TMNT | Codes | Join | Members | Update | Lost Password | Affiliates | Clear

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003)

The 2003 version is NOT a remake of the old cartoon because it doesn't follow the original animated cartoon from 1987. This version of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles follows the original comics from 1984 and the first movie (with some changes).

Top 10 Episode Countdown (Started 09/12/09 - Ended 11/14/09)

10. Tales of Leo (Season 1)
9. SuperQuest (Back to the Sewers)
8. Future Shellshock (Fast Forward)
7. Same as it Never Was (Season 3)
6. Attack of the Mousers(Season 1)
5. Wedding Bells and Bytes (Back to the Sewers)
4. Enter the Dragons Pt 1 (Season 5)
3. Meet Casey Jones (Season 1)
2. Things Change (Season 1)
1. Enter the Dragons Pt 2 (Season 5)

What I think of the Top 10


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles does not belong to me and this site is not associated with Mirage or anyone else that own the turtles. This is just a fansite.